Communication de conseils

Communication de conseils

Les conseillers financiers et les gestionnaires de patrimoine sont souvent confrontés à la difficulté de diffuser des conseils de rebalancement à un public plus large. En outre, les clients ne prennent pas souvent des mesures immédiates, de sorte qu'un suivi avec une explication personnalisée est nécessaire.

Notre solution permet l'automatisation des conseils, sans diminuer la valeur ajoutée du conseiller, qui peut toujours adapter, personnaliser ou arrêter les conseils venant du siège.

Segmentation de la clientèle

Segmentez facilement vos clients selon de nombreux paramètres allant de leur démographie, leur segment, leur conseiller à leurs préférences d'investissement.

Proposition d'investissement et explication

Générer des propositions d'investissement personnalisées et spécifiques aux clients correspondant à un certain segment. Une explication peut être ajoutée à la proposition sous forme de texte, d'image ou de vidéo. La proposition est ensuite envoyée au conseiller pour révision, personnalisation et validation.

Examen et suivi des conseillers

Bien sûr, la banque a une opinion générale sur les conseils à donner à ses clients, mais en fin de compte, c'est le conseiller financier qui connaît le mieux ses clients. Permettez-lui d'examiner, de modifier, de personnaliser et de valider ou de rejeter la proposition d'investissement avant de l'envoyer à ses clients.

Validation et suivi des clients

Faire en sorte que le client réponde aux recommandations est compliqué et coûteux. Gambit fournit aux conseillers des outils pour superviser les réponses des clients et assurer le suivi des propositions sans réponse afin d'améliorer de manière significative les taux d'acceptation et d'exécution.

Advice Communication

Advice Communication

Financial advisors and wealth managers are often faced with a difficulty to distribute rebalancing advice to a larger audience. Furthermore, customers often don't take immediate action so following up with a personalised explanation is necessary.

Our solution allows the automation of advice, without diminishing the added value of the advisor, who can still adapt, personalise or stop the advice coming from the Head Office.

Client segmentation

Easily segment your clients along numerous parameters ranging from their demographic, segment, advisor to their investment preferences.

Risk Profiling

Comprehensive understanding of client characteristics/preferences in terms of retirement project horizon, retirement income, current and future taxation, investment (risk, etc.), wealth, inheritance objectives, etc

Investment proposal & explanation

Generate personalised investment proposals specific to clients corresponding to a certain segment. An explanation can be added to the proposal under the form of text, image or video. The proposal is then sent to the relationship manager for review, customisation and validation.

Advisor review and follow-up

Of course the bank has general views on what advice to give to your clients, but in the end, it's the relationship manager who knows his clients best. Allow him to review, modify, personalise and validate or reject the investment proposal before sending it on to his clients.

Client validation and follow-up

Getting the client to respond to recommendations is complicated and expensive. Gambit empowers RMs with tools to monitor customer responses and follow up unanswered proposals to significantly improve acceptance and execution rates.